The dry spell

You ever meant to do something but kept putting it off?  Well, then you can relate to how it’s been for me lately on this blog.  At one time I posted several times a week but then my additions have been fewer and fewer.

In fact, it’s gotten to the point that months will pass by without me putting anything new on here.  This has happened despite me continuing to do what I love,  exploring the natural world around and in Washington DC.

You may be happy to know that I have several new posts that I intend to share with you very soon in fact before the day is over you shall have two of them.

Thanks for your patience I just don’t want to become somebody that you used to know.

Oh, and before i forget.  I have been periodically putting on audio podcasts on Hackerpublic radio so you can check me out there ogg: http://hackerpublicradio.org/eps/hpr1711.ogg  and http://hackerpublicradio.org/eps/hpr1731.ogg.

I have long thought of how cool it would be to have an audio version of certain things so finally i got around to doing it. I hope you enjoy and maybe you’ll be able to catch more of the pop references that are so often in my writing.

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

