A random life

I have probably said it before but I’m gonna say it again. I have a very interesting life! I mean, just when I think things are going to be rather ordinary something happens out of nowhere that’s rather unpredictable.

Like today for instance, I was just minding my business and not loungin’ when all of a sudden….it starts raining, I mean it wasn’t ordinary rain, it was that serious buckets being dumped from the sky kind of rain.

Goodness, it made me change my plans for the evening. Just the same I promise that I’m not gonna cry, I’m not gonna cry cause its just not worth it.

Thought you knew what was gonna come next. Aha! I fooled you!

Suddenly it’s like pink cookies in a plastic bag getting crushed by buildings. Random? Yes, I digress.

So then, I was waiting for the bus to carry me home when I decide to listen to some music on my phone. I ended up on Brandy “sittin’ on top of the world” when lo’ and behold’ I decide to read the comments below the video. In fact here….see for yourself!

ROTFL!!!!!!

I was laughing so hard at the comments from Arlene. I was like “Really doh! Dog chow?”

Then I could hear it and it was even funnier.

Now, in her defense,
someone saying dog chow at the beginning of the video or even better “meow mix” would have been hilarious, but it would have to be like a whisper.

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

