Read my stuff

Hello all, I know its been a while since I have posted but I assure you that I am not dead.

Just been so busy enjoying my summer that I haven’t felt very motivated to do a lot of writing lately. Especially when my stuff wasn’t getting read much anyway.

And yet, I still remember the days you used to love me. 

Despite my time away, there has been plenty of content, whether you are into Linux or just want to hear about me ranting about something.

Somehow, someway, someshape, someoweverthatgoes this blog has remained something for the people. While the hits per day has gone down faster than a speeding bullet strangely I have more and more people that are following this blog.

Whodathunkit!

With that said I am really hoping not to become someone that you used to know. For I would much rather be unforgettable.

Oh, and by the way. I did this post entirely on my phone.

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

