Jurassic Park Allstars Part One

Who made him angry?

Who made him angry?

 

Surely you know what its like when you play a game for a while and strategies start to come to your mind. I must say that that has happened to me with regards to Jurassic Park Builder. My brother teases me for still playing this game roughly a year after I got it. But you know what?

I really don’t care what people say. I’m gonna play it anyway!

I feel so much better for having said that by the way. It’s just how can you criticise me for playing this game when you play Lame Wing or whatever the name of that stupid game is anyway.

I digress

Another idea is that of putting valuable decorations around the most profitable dinosaurs, sea animals and animals of the Ice Age. These receive special emphasis and I will place them in different parts of there respective section whether Jurassic, Aquatic, or Ice Age.

 

You may be wondering why this post is called Jurassic Park Allstars. Well, its quite elementary Watson. You see, When I spoke above about strategies several came to my mind recently. For one, I am now obtaining dinosaurs that are only available from monetary purchase.

Another idea is that of putting valuable decorations around the most profitable dinosaurs, sea animals and animals of the Ice Age. These receive special emphasis and I will place them in different parts of there respective section whether Jurassic, Aquatic, or Glacier. These animals are Allstars because of how many coins they are worth each hour. I’ll show them to you in order 1,2,3.

1. Pteranodon. 21,545/hr 166% bonus maximum evolution.

 

Notice the T-Rex Fossils immediately around it and in turn the number of “sleeping volcanoes that around the fossils. The T-rex fossils give a bonus of 2% each. The sleeping volcanoes 10%. Parasaurolophus fossils are also 10% bonus but take up less space than the sleeping volcanoes but they are also quite a bit more expensive to obtain. “Bridge over ponds are 6% and are relatively cheap.

pteranodonallstar

When I started making the major changes to the park the Pteranodon was at 14,580/1 hr and 80% bonuses from decorations. You might also notice below the name of the animal the word max with all four stars. So it wont be evolving any more (in this case evolving is more like growing not gradually turning into something else. )

Baby what a big surprise!

2. Dilophosauris 9,584 per hour 77% bonushe just so happens to be near the Pteranodon.

3. Pachycephalosaurus 7,192 132% bonus. It helped to put a Active Volcano nearby.

I decided to give Triceratops an honorable mention since it gives 1,025 coins in 5 mins (the thing is, I am not normally able to collect the coins every five mins. It would give 12,300 coins in an hour in case your curious lol!!

Triceratops at 1,025/5 mins 105% bonus

Doing the math, this one while not exactly an Allstar in the Jurassic realm is nonetheless worth an honorable mention. The true Allstar of Jurrasic zone is:

Pteranodon

14,580/1 hr and 80% bonuses from decorations. You might also notice below the name of the animal the word max with all four stars. So it wont be evolving any more (in this case evolving is more like growing not gradually turning into something else. ) So the only way for it to become more valuable would be to add more decorations around it.

So Darwin stay back!

 

One thought on “Jurassic Park Allstars Part One

  1. Pingback: Changes to Jurassic Park Part One | anthonyvenable110

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

