Jurassic Park Builder redemption

battle mode

battle mode

So, here I am playing Jurassic Park Builder and I see the new button for the “Battle Mode” update.  I got concerned that all the decorations and work that resulted from arranging them was about to be gone.  This would have made me really upset since I spend so much time to maximize the value of each individual dinosaur in “Jurassic”.

I was happy to see that the update did not remove Jurassic but merely added “Battle-mode”.  This made me feel just a bit better about it.

Whew!!!

Realize that the above happened while I was writing the previous post where I was complaining about certain aspects of Jurassic Park Builder.  As a result, I decided to write this one afterward.  This would be the first time in a long time (if ever) that I have done that.

In fact, I am going to actually play in battle mode and I’ll tell you what I think of it.

battle mode

battle mode

 

 

 

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

