A Linux guy using an iPad 3

Time to follow up

swift110

AnthonyiPad

Sometimes life can be very surprising.  For example, just last night I was given as a gift an iPad 3, and it wasn’t “just my imagination”.

Once again!

Now keep in mind I am a Linux guy, so obviously it’s all about the penguins baby!  Although Linux will work on Pentiums as well so don’t start crying about that.

I mean. look at the posts I have made in the course of about a year and a half they are predominately Linux-based.   So, for one to not know of my affinity for Linux would be for one to be under a rock.

With that said and the fact that I have made some posts that have been quite clear about my general distaste for what I view to be the overall attitude of Apple, that of placing limitations on the people who buy their products as if…

View original post 359 more words

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

