BackYard Flowers…Forget-Me-Knot

Madison Indiana Photography

I spend hour after hour and travel many miles to bring you my photographs of the array of wonderful wildflowers that I capture, but now I think I will just sit back and share the easy ones, the ones from my yard.

I am not the worlds best gardener and I don’t have the time to treat them like I should but I do have a pretty good assortment of flowers that I am growing in my yard just for the days when I can just slide out the back yard and knock of a couple of images and slide right back into the comfort of my own home for a change !!

I try to stick to perennials like coneflower, black-eyed Susan and bee-balm. But this year I also went with a cool little annual I found at the nursery and I love the profusion of blooms these…

View original post 75 more words

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

