Man arrested after calling 911 over McDonald’s order

Wow! talk about stupidity! You really are that desperate for attention that you call the police over something like this?

WTVR.com

[ooyala code=”M0Y3FyZDrbfXrRTjnEn6uz6F2Nv6YkbR” player_id=”6c21d43b06ee4460a29e40d9542c86ae”]

ALBANY, Georgia (WALB) – A man arrested for calling 911 to complain about his McDonald’s order said he considered his disagreement with a restaurant manager an emergency.

“I went in to order seven McDoubles and one Chicken, and one fry,” Lorenzo Riggins said. “When I got to my truck I looked in my bag and come to find out I didn’t have but six McDoubles.”

Riggins said when he went back inside to get his other burger, an employee gave him attitude, so he called police.

“I’m up here at McDonald’s up here,” Riggins can be heard saying on a 911 recording. “And I ordered like seven burgers.  And I went to my vehicle right.  And I came back in and they took a burger from me.”

Police arrived at the restaurant and arrested Riggins for violation of emergency 911 telephone.

“I called the police and thinking that everything…

View original post 104 more words

Feel free to comment on any of my blog posts

